Please rotate your device

We do not support landscape mode, please use the website in portrait mode for best experience.


Treasured for thousands of years,
pearls symbolize perfection, purity,
and innocence.

Learn More

Pearl Types

The different types of cultured pearls
available include Akoya, Freshwater,
South Sea, and Tahitian pearls.

Learn More

Quality & Grading

Pearls are graded on the basis of several
quality factors such as luster, nacre,
surface, shape, color, and size.

Learn More

Identifying Pearls

Real pearls are rarely perfect and come with minor surface
ridges. They also have a lustrous overtone.

Learn More

Care Instructions

Delicate and exceptionally sensitive,
pearls require special care.

Learn More