Angara Jewelry Reviews

Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Dancing Ruby Infinity Knot Pendant Necklace with Diamond Accents
Sneader Monday, May 15, 2017
My fiance loved it!!
Perfect gift for her birthday!!
Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Vintage Diamond Halo Cushion-Cut Blue Sapphire Ring
Andy J Sunday, April 2, 2017
Great ring!
My fiance loved it!
Emerald Jewelry Reviews
V Prong Leverback Trillion Cut Emerald Earrings
Mike Z Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Simply stunning
I was shopping for emeralds on 6th avenue in the diamond exchange area and settled on Angara as they seemed to have good site reviews and customer experiences. These V-prong trillion cut emeralds were more beautiful than the treated/artificial stuff some reputable shops were trying to sell me instead. The most beautiful earrings I could afford for the price. I would recommend this to any first time buyer after doing your research as their quality will not upset.
Tanzanite Jewelry Reviews
Thin Shank Cushion Cut Tanzanite Ring With Diamond Accents
Kelly Thursday, March 9, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous!
Just received my ring and I LOVE it. I ordered the 1.68 Heirloom quality stones (tanzanite and diamonds) -- and the color is incredible. I also ordered a matching band to give it something extra and I recommend that as well. So much sparkle! I wear a 7 and it fits true to size. I almost ordered the larger stone and am glad I did not. This is a nice sized stone and the larger would have been far too big to wear everyday. I don't think the smaller stone would have been as wow. My package came in just days as well. So happy!
Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Classic Three Stone Round Diamond Engagement Ring
BP Saturday, April 1, 2017
Nice ring can’t wait
I’m going to put together an amazing ring or get this one for my soon to be. We have been together 14 yrs so, I want something real nice and within a reasonable price range.
June Birthstone Pearl Jewelry Reviews
Long Dangling Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings with Fish-Hook Diamonds
Bunny Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Peridot Jewelry Reviews
Double Claw Oval Peridot Halo Ring with Diamond Accents
Daooz Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Wonderful
I am very pleased with the Peridot and Diamond ring. Have gotten a lot of compliments and when asked where I purchased it, I will tell them about you and I strongly urge others to check out your site.
Citrine Jewelry Reviews
Bezel Set Pear Shaped Citrine Leverback Drop Earrings
Charlie Felsenthal Monday, April 10, 2017
The jewelry is simply gorgeous...
The jewelry is simply gorgeous, better than I dared hope. I'm doubly grateful that you were able to get it to me in time. The next time I need high-quality jewelry, I'll come to you -- with more lead time now that I understand you aren't just shipping from existing inventory. No more hit-or-miss Amazon orders for me. You guys are the best!
Many, many thanks!
Opal Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Oval Opal Criss Cross Ring with Diamonds
Laura Wednesday, April 12, 2017
This ring was a gift to myself...
This ring was a gift to myself as a present for all I have been through in 3 years surviving a let go from my old job, moving onto a new job, getting a divorce after a 15 yr marriage came to a halt- which is now final, and dealing with my newly retired mother. Big milestones. My birthday is October 5th 1976. I have never owned a ring which was made by a jeweler. Sad to say, but even my wedding ring was from my ex husband’s deceased step grandfather. The engagement ring was selected and initially paid for by my mother in law and then paid off by myself. It was 2 sizes 2 big. Replaced then by a cheap ring from Overstock.com 10 kt white gold supposedly which took on the sheen of weathered steel after a year.
So guess what! You can imagine my heartfelt inner peace putting on this absolutely gorgeous ring. Thank you so much for your personal assistance and touch with my order.
Garnet Jewelry Reviews
Natural Solitaire Garnet Infinity Knot Ring
F.E. Monday, February 6, 2017
I have already proposed to my girlfriend...
I have already proposed to my girlfriend and she answered my proposal with a big YES! She loves this garnet ring as well as the blue topaz studs and pendant (free gifts with purchase). And for that, we are planning to order our wedding band at your online jewelry shop. Thank you so much (Angara Advisor) for helping me with this transaction.
Black Onyx Jewelry Reviews
2 Carat Basket Setting Square Black Onyx Stud Earrings
BRG Monday, December 28, 2015
Gorgeous!
My guy was so impressed. He loved these. They are so beautiful I want to buy them for myself. Customer Service was excellent in helping me track my package when a glitch occurred with my delivery.
Amethyst Jewelry Reviews
Horizontally Set Oval Amethyst Solitaire Ring with Trio Diamond Accents
Jennifer Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Beautiful ring!
I wanted a birthstone ring and saw this one and loved the horizontal setting. I purchased it in silver and it arrived quickly. The color of the stone is beautiful - very deep purple. The ring setting is unique and I always get compliments. I am very happy with my purchase.
Aquamarine Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Cushion Aquamarine Criss Cross Ring with Diamonds
Bobbi Monday, March 20, 2017
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine...
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine ring from Angara with the superb help of Personal Jeweler and anxiously awaited its arrival. UPS really messed up the delivery, but she kept in close contact with me until it finally was in my hands and it is absolutely gorgeous! I would never hesitate to purchase or recommend Angara because of my experience with her. She worked closely with me from my first phone call with a million questions to the last one when I finally had the beautiful ring on my finger. Always be certain to ask for her!
Moissanite Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Round Moissanite Celtic Knot Ring
Matty Sunday, May 21, 2017
Thank you so much!!
Thank you so much!! Apologies for the confusion again. Thank you for addressing this in a timely and efficient manner, it's greatly appreciated. I am EXTREMELY excited to see the Forever Brilliant gem - I have read amazing things about it! Your customer service is very impressive, and you have been a great help to me throughout this transaction. I really do feel like Angara lives up to its `online family jeweler' reputation!
Colored Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Round Enhanced Blue Diamond Solitaire Ring with Heart Carving
Blue Thursday, February 23, 2017
Beautiful blue diamond
First of all, thank you Angara! I requested to exchange couple of times due to the color of blue diamond but finally this it is. This blue diamond is so gorgeous. It is blue and not greenish and so sparkling. I can not stop looking at my ring. The color of my blue diamond is just like Caribbean ocean and so gorgeous. I love my ring so much. I will definitely order another jewelry piece from Angara in the future.
Birthstone Jewelry Reviews
Horizontally Set Oval Amethyst Solitaire Ring with Trio Diamond Accents
Jennifer Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Beautiful ring!
I wanted a birthstone ring and saw this one and loved the horizontal setting. I purchased it in silver and it arrived quickly. The color of the stone is beautiful - very deep purple. The ring setting is unique and I always get compliments. I am very happy with my purchase.
Gemstone Engagement Rings Reviews
Vintage Diamond Halo Cushion-Cut Blue Sapphire Ring
Andy J Sunday, April 2, 2017
Great ring!
My fiance loved it!
Diamond Engagement Rings Reviews
Classic Three Stone Round Diamond Engagement Ring
BP Saturday, April 1, 2017
Nice ring can’t wait
I’m going to put together an amazing ring or get this one for my soon to be. We have been together 14 yrs so, I want something real nice and within a reasonable price range.
Wedding Bands Reviews
Half Eternity Seven Stone Sapphire and Diamond Wedding Band
Ginny Thursday, March 9, 2017
Long time looking for this ring
The ring was everything I was looking for. I took it to a friend's jewelry store who pronounced that the stones were "beautiful". They have owned their store for many years and their opinion meant the difference between my keeping the ring or sending it back. I wear it everyday and it's still as beautiful as ever.
Lab Created Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Three Stone Blue Sapphire Diamond Ring
SapphireGirl Thursday, February 9, 2017
Stunning and stylish - great for larger hands
Angara's service was fantastic and I truly appreciated their rep's quick and knowledgeable responses. This ring comes in a white gold option only - but I wanted it in yellow gold. He let me know it wouldn't be a problem for them to make it in yellow gold. The ring arrived on time. The ring is stunning and even more beautiful then shown on the website. It is actually breath-taking in its beauty. It came in a quality hinged box that showcased the ring very well. I' m tall and have large hands and this ring size looks great on my hand (ring size 9). My hand needs a big ring but not so big as to be ridiculous and this setting was perfect. When you spend a large amount of money over the internet you are always concerned and being in Canada I was also concerned with international shipping. Angara took those concerns away and I know moving forward I will purchase from them again. The quality and value of the ring is outstanding and I highly recommend Angara based on my experience.
Lab Created Emerald Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Solitaire Emerald-Cut Emerald Cocktail Ring
Jason Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Very nice ring
My wife loves this ring even though it is lab created the emerald looks very realistic and can't tell the difference from her other real emeralds.
Lab Created Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Split Shank Emerald Cut Lab Created Ruby Cocktail Ring
Jjewels Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Ruby red ring
Love the size and Emerald cut of the stone. Color was too red almost electric red. I know high quality rubies are pigeon blood red but this was not. Maybe if it was more of a pinky red it be more believable.
Natural Gemstone Jewelry Reviews
Dancing Ruby Infinity Knot Pendant Necklace with Diamond Accents
Sneader Monday, May 15, 2017
My fiance loved it!!
Perfect gift for her birthday!!
Bridal Jewelry Reviews
Prong Set Round Diamond Infinity Knot Wedding Band
Ilovediamonds Thursday, May 29, 2014
I'm really pleased with this band!
Really nice eternity band, beautiful sparkly diamonds. Fits perfectly and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank You!
More Jewelry Reviews
Please see the Message
Suneal Saturday, April 16, 2016
Fantastic quality, outstanding workmanship.
I had a custom engagement ring comprised of Tanzanite encircled with diamonds made for my unique bride-to-be. Angara advisor's creativity and ingenious, deft talent afforded me a unique opportunity to manifest the ring of my dreams. Truly outstanding quality and amazing gemstones.
Mother's Jewelry Reviews
Vintage Diamond Halo Cushion-Cut Blue Sapphire Ring
Andy J Sunday, April 2, 2017
Great ring!
My fiance loved it!