Angara Jewelry Reviews

Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Three Stone Oval Ruby and Diamond Ring with Accents
Nancy Littleton, CO Monday, February 6, 2017
A Very Happy Customer
I was a little nervous ordering a ring off the internet, but not anymore. My ring from Angara is just exquisite. I ordered The Oval Summit with an heirloom ruby in white gold. The cut of the diamonds and ruby are superb. You can see the quality in each stone. The sparkle and clarity in the diamonds and ruby, as well as the deep red color of the ruby, show beautify beyond words. I want to Thank customer service for answering my questions. Her professionalism and knowledge are greatly appreciated. I will not hesitate to order from Angara again and I will pass your name on to friends and family as well.
A Very Happy Customer.
Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Shell Design Oval Blue Sapphire & Diamond Stud Earrings
Benjamin Thursday, March 16, 2017
Update on my last review of one star!
Since my last review they sent me a new set of earings and added a small token for free. Very nice touch for actions speak louder than words! The wife is very happy with the earings and extra present for our troubles. When Momma is happy everyone is happy! I will be doing business here again.
Emerald Jewelry Reviews
V Prong Leverback Trillion Cut Emerald Earrings
Mike Z Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Simply stunning
I was shopping for emeralds on 6th avenue in the diamond exchange area and settled on Angara as they seemed to have good site reviews and customer experiences. These V-prong trillion cut emeralds were more beautiful than the treated/artificial stuff some reputable shops were trying to sell me instead. The most beautiful earrings I could afford for the price. I would recommend this to any first time buyer after doing your research as their quality will not upset.
Tanzanite Jewelry Reviews
Thin Shank Cushion Cut Tanzanite Ring With Diamond Accents
Kelly Thursday, March 9, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous!
Just received my ring and I LOVE it. I ordered the 1.68 Heirloom quality stones (tanzanite and diamonds) -- and the color is incredible. I also ordered a matching band to give it something extra and I recommend that as well. So much sparkle! I wear a 7 and it fits true to size. I almost ordered the larger stone and am glad I did not. This is a nice sized stone and the larger would have been far too big to wear everyday. I don't think the smaller stone would have been as wow. My package came in just days as well. So happy!
Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Diamond Infinity Bracelet with Chain
GJR/IGR Friday, February 24, 2017
Diamond infinity bracelet with chain
This diamond infinity bracelet with chain was our second purchase with Angara.com to date. This bracelet is very delicate and fragile and since I wanted to wear it 24/7 we had a few changes made to the original item shown on the Angara.com website at additional cost to us. We wanted the cable chain link up graded to a 2.0 mm cable link chain in 14 K white gold at 7.5 inches in length and the diamond infinity sign is in 14 K yellow gold with G, VS2 diamond quality so we would have the two tone look to wear with my wedding set and station bracelet received for Christmas. Angara.com and its staff is outstanding in customer service and caring that the customer is totally satisfied and were willing to work with me on this item to get it the way I wanted it!!!!!!! I will purchase again in the future!!!!!!
June Birthstone Pearl Jewelry Reviews
Long Dangling Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings with Fish-Hook Diamonds
Bunny Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Peridot Jewelry Reviews
V-Bale Square Peridot Solitaire Pendant with Diamond
JRWatkins Thursday, January 17, 2013
Lost and Found
We recently had a wedding and my wife lost a very similar Angara necklace (or it was "misplaced") by someone.

Well, I bought this as a surprise Christmas present and she likes it even more than the first!

The gemstone is so clear and vivid, it's great..
Citrine Jewelry Reviews
Cushion Cut Citrine Split Shank Ring with Diamond Accents
Kenny Sunday, January 3, 2016
This ring is absolutely stunning...
This ring is absolutely stunning. It was delivered on time, the size was perfect, the quality is terrific, and it looks exactly like as shown. I will definitely order again. I bought my first ring (emerald and diamond) from Angara several years ago and was very pleased with both the transaction and quality of the ring. I worked with a sales consultant and she was terrific. By the way, the first ring still looks wonderful after several years of use. When I decided to purchase this ring (Citrine and diamond split shank) I was please to discover that she still worked there and was able to use her again for this purchase. This new ring is absolutely stunning, it was delivered on time, the size was perfect, the quality is terrific, and it looks exactly like as shown. I will definitely order again.
Opal Jewelry Reviews
Oval Opal Bypass Ring with Trio Diamond Accents
Aaron Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Superb Ring!
We (my fiancé and I) couldn't be happier with this ring. I went with the highest quality opal, and it has brilliant colors in it. The overall shape of the band really ties it all together and the setting seems very solid. We didn't want a dainty ring that might break, or a bulky on either. This is just perfect. Thanks Angara for a beautiful ring!
Garnet Jewelry Reviews
Natural Solitaire Garnet Infinity Knot Ring
F.E. Monday, February 6, 2017
I have already proposed to my girlfriend...
I have already proposed to my girlfriend and she answered my proposal with a big YES! She loves this garnet ring as well as the blue topaz studs and pendant (free gifts with purchase). And for that, we are planning to order our wedding band at your online jewelry shop. Thank you so much (Angara Advisor) for helping me with this transaction.
Black Onyx Jewelry Reviews
2 Carat Basket Setting Square Black Onyx Stud Earrings
BRG Monday, December 28, 2015
Gorgeous!
My guy was so impressed. He loved these. They are so beautiful I want to buy them for myself. Customer Service was excellent in helping me track my package when a glitch occurred with my delivery.
Amethyst Jewelry Reviews
Round Amethyst Halo Pendant with Diamond Heart Motifs
Jeff Saturday, September 24, 2016
Incredible
This pendant is absolutely incredible. The picture here doesn't even come close to doing it justice. The depth of the amethyst is like looking down a well. The diamonds accent and complement it perfectly. In the picture the diamonds in the heart look over spaced. In reality the heart looks full of diamonds. I chose the rose gold and it is perfect with the color of the amethyst. After I ordered the necklace, I thought it might look better to put rubies in the heart so I contacted customer service to ask if it was possible. I received a timely email from Angara Advisor, the jeweler who made this necklace, who politely suggested that rubies would detract from the look of the pendant. he was willing to make the change at no extra charge, but thought it would be a mistake. I accepted the recommendation and I'm very glad I did. When I received it I could see that any change would only diminish the pendant since it is perfect the way it was ordered. How did she like it? She was stunned and ecstatic. I've never been happier with a gift I've given.
Aquamarine Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Cushion Aquamarine Criss Cross Ring with Diamonds
Bobbi Monday, March 20, 2017
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine...
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine ring from Angara with the superb help of Personal Jeweler and anxiously awaited its arrival. UPS really messed up the delivery, but she kept in close contact with me until it finally was in my hands and it is absolutely gorgeous! I would never hesitate to purchase or recommend Angara because of my experience with her. She worked closely with me from my first phone call with a million questions to the last one when I finally had the beautiful ring on my finger. Always be certain to ask for her!
Moissanite Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Square Moissanite Celtic Knot Ring
Michael Thursday, May 5, 2016
A perfect ring.
A perfect ring. This ring was absolutely perfect. The stone was bright and had tons of fire, and the ring looks amazing.
Colored Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Round Enhanced Blue Diamond Solitaire Ring with Heart Carving
Blue Thursday, February 23, 2017
Beautiful blue diamond
First of all, thank you Angara! I requested to exchange couple of times due to the color of blue diamond but finally this it is. This blue diamond is so gorgeous. It is blue and not greenish and so sparkling. I can not stop looking at my ring. The color of my blue diamond is just like Caribbean ocean and so gorgeous. I love my ring so much. I will definitely order another jewelry piece from Angara in the future.
Birthstone Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Cushion Aquamarine Criss Cross Ring with Diamonds
Bobbi Monday, March 20, 2017
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine...
As I previously wrote, I ordered an Aquamarine ring from Angara with the superb help of Personal Jeweler and anxiously awaited its arrival. UPS really messed up the delivery, but she kept in close contact with me until it finally was in my hands and it is absolutely gorgeous! I would never hesitate to purchase or recommend Angara because of my experience with her. She worked closely with me from my first phone call with a million questions to the last one when I finally had the beautiful ring on my finger. Always be certain to ask for her!
Gemstone Engagement Rings Reviews
Oval Blue Sapphire and Diamond Halo Ring with Prong Set
Happy In Love Friday, September 23, 2016
This ring is my 40th Birthday and 5th Anniversary...
This ring is my 40th Birthday and 5th Anniversary present and it came in the mail yesterday. I wasn't able to open up the box until today, but when I did I fell in love! I've been looking at this ring online for a year or more and have been checking review on Angara and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. I can't wait to show everyone! Thank you for all your help with delivery!
Diamond Engagement Rings Reviews
Solitaire Princess Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring
Donatas Monday, February 6, 2017
Thank you again!
Thank you again! For you it is not a problem to deliver gifts thousands miles away. In my case from Los Angeles to Klaipeda (Lithuania) I think is about 9300 km. Of course I could buy ring here in my own city, but I think didn't make mistake choosing Angara. Today I got box from FedEx. Ring is very beautiful. Center diamond shines bright and looks quite big. Here in our local stores I didn't see something like that-they (rings) looks here all the same. I like unique and quality things and that's why I chose Angara. Of course thank you for other additional also shining gifts;)
Next week I'm going to propose...:)
Wedding Bands Reviews
Half Eternity Seven Stone Sapphire and Diamond Wedding Band
Ginny Thursday, March 9, 2017
Long time looking for this ring
The ring was everything I was looking for. I took it to a friend's jewelry store who pronounced that the stones were "beautiful". They have owned their store for many years and their opinion meant the difference between my keeping the ring or sending it back. I wear it everyday and it's still as beautiful as ever.
Lab Created Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Three Stone Blue Sapphire Diamond Ring
SapphireGirl Thursday, February 9, 2017
Stunning and stylish - great for larger hands
Angara's service was fantastic and I truly appreciated their rep's quick and knowledgeable responses. This ring comes in a white gold option only - but I wanted it in yellow gold. He let me know it wouldn't be a problem for them to make it in yellow gold. The ring arrived on time. The ring is stunning and even more beautiful then shown on the website. It is actually breath-taking in its beauty. It came in a quality hinged box that showcased the ring very well. I' m tall and have large hands and this ring size looks great on my hand (ring size 9). My hand needs a big ring but not so big as to be ridiculous and this setting was perfect. When you spend a large amount of money over the internet you are always concerned and being in Canada I was also concerned with international shipping. Angara took those concerns away and I know moving forward I will purchase from them again. The quality and value of the ring is outstanding and I highly recommend Angara based on my experience.
Lab Created Emerald Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Solitaire Emerald-Cut Emerald Cocktail Ring
Jason Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Very nice ring
My wife loves this ring even though it is lab created the emerald looks very realistic and can't tell the difference from her other real emeralds.
Lab Created Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Split Shank Emerald Cut Lab Created Ruby Cocktail Ring
Jjewels Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Ruby red ring
Love the size and Emerald cut of the stone. Color was too red almost electric red. I know high quality rubies are pigeon blood red but this was not. Maybe if it was more of a pinky red it be more believable.
Natural Gemstone Jewelry Reviews
Infinity Twist Oval Morganite Halo Engagement Ring with Diamonds
Lisa Saturday, March 25, 2017
This ring is gorgeous
I ordered this ring with a sentimental reason after the death of my mother. The ring beautifully represents everything I wanted it to. I also want to recognize the wonderful customer serviceI got during the ordering process. The sales person was wonderful and I look forward to doing more business with Angara.
Bridal Jewelry Reviews
Prong Set Round Diamond Infinity Knot Wedding Band
Ilovediamonds Thursday, May 29, 2014
I'm really pleased with this band!
Really nice eternity band, beautiful sparkly diamonds. Fits perfectly and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank You!
More Jewelry Reviews
Please see the Comment
Suneal Saturday, April 16, 2016
Fantastic quality, outstanding workmanship.
I had a custom engagement ring comprised of Tanzanite encircled with diamonds made for my unique bride-to-be. Angara advisor's creativity and ingenious, deft talent afforded me a unique opportunity to manifest the ring of my dreams. Truly outstanding quality and amazing gemstones.
Mother's Jewelry Reviews
Shell Design Oval Blue Sapphire & Diamond Stud Earrings
Benjamin Thursday, March 16, 2017
Update on my last review of one star!
Since my last review they sent me a new set of earings and added a small token for free. Very nice touch for actions speak louder than words! The wife is very happy with the earings and extra present for our troubles. When Momma is happy everyone is happy! I will be doing business here again.