Angara Jewelry Reviews

Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Shell Style Diamond and Oval Ruby Pendant
King Kong Thursday, June 22, 2017
Great Product
Great online site. Great product and service.
Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Round Pink Sapphire Dangle Earrings with Diamond Halo
Bichonmom Thursday, June 29, 2017
Well made and matches a pink sapphire ring I was...
I was very happy with these earrings. They were well made and the color of the pink sapphire matched a round halo style ring that my daughter gave me two years ago at Christmas. I ordered the "Best" or next to the highest grade stone. They look like they were a matched set.
Emerald Jewelry Reviews
Emerald & Diamond Marquise and Dot Band
Zink1958 Friday, June 30, 2017
Fantastic!
Bought a Emerald/Diamond ring for my wife for our 35th wedding anniversary. She LOVES it!! The quality of the ring and brilliance of the emeralds and diamonds are amazing! Angara's customer service is amazing! First rate! As they verified by phone what I ordered online, was what I wanted! I will definitely come back for the next occasion! Trust me, I researched on online stores, and this one is a Gem!
Tanzanite Jewelry Reviews
Shepherd Hook Diamond and Tanzanite Teardrop Earrings
Lauren Sunday, June 25, 2017
I can't stop looking at them; they are so...
The design, the gemstone, the diamonds... This piece is a work of art! I can't wait to wear these on my wedding day!
Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Channel-Set Round Diamond Hinged Hoop Earrings
Katy Thursday, June 22, 2017
Great earrings, exactly what I wanted.
Always get what I order from Angara, even the expensive jewelry store that I have shopped with for decades is impressed.
June Birthstone Pearl Jewelry Reviews
Long Dangling Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings with Fish-Hook Diamonds
Bunny Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Peridot Jewelry Reviews
Bezel Set Round Peridot Solitaire Pendant
Olive Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Gifts
Both these gems are outstandingly beautiful. I bought the peridot pendant to for a birthday gift and the garnet happens to be my birthstone so it served as a pleasant surprise gift to myself. I have not yet given the peridot pendant to my sister but I'm sure she will love it.
Citrine Jewelry Reviews
Bezel Set Pear Shaped Citrine Leverback Drop Earrings
Charlie Felsenthal Monday, April 10, 2017
The jewelry is simply gorgeous...
The jewelry is simply gorgeous, better than I dared hope. I'm doubly grateful that you were able to get it to me in time. The next time I need high-quality jewelry, I'll come to you -- with more lead time now that I understand you aren't just shipping from existing inventory. No more hit-or-miss Amazon orders for me. You guys are the best!
Many, many thanks!
Opal Jewelry Reviews
Prong Set Oval Solitaire Cabochon Opal Stud Earrings
Kennyh Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Great Quality Earrings...
Great Quality Earrings, and loved the website functionality.
Garnet Jewelry Reviews
Natural Solitaire Garnet Infinity Knot Ring
F.E. Monday, February 6, 2017
I have already proposed to my girlfriend...
I have already proposed to my girlfriend and she answered my proposal with a big YES! She loves this garnet ring as well as the blue topaz studs and pendant (free gifts with purchase). And for that, we are planning to order our wedding band at your online jewelry shop. Thank you so much (Angara Advisor) for helping me with this transaction.
Black Onyx Jewelry Reviews
2 Carat Basket Setting Square Black Onyx Stud Earrings
BRG Monday, December 28, 2015
Gorgeous!
My guy was so impressed. He loved these. They are so beautiful I want to buy them for myself. Customer Service was excellent in helping me track my package when a glitch occurred with my delivery.
Amethyst Jewelry Reviews
Horizontally Set Oval Amethyst Solitaire Ring with Trio Diamond Accents
Jennifer Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Beautiful ring!
I wanted a birthstone ring and saw this one and loved the horizontal setting. I purchased it in silver and it arrived quickly. The color of the stone is beautiful - very deep purple. The ring setting is unique and I always get compliments. I am very happy with my purchase.
Aquamarine Jewelry Reviews
Round Aquamarine Past Present Future Engagement Ring
Wake Saturday, June 24, 2017
Beautiful
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The ring looks exactly as advertised. I bought the better quality stone and it definitely shows. Shipping was fast and presentation was excellent. 9/10 would definitely recommend.
Moissanite Jewelry Reviews
Solitaire Round Moissanite Celtic Knot Ring
Matty Sunday, May 21, 2017
Thank you so much!!
Thank you so much!! Apologies for the confusion again. Thank you for addressing this in a timely and efficient manner, it's greatly appreciated. I am EXTREMELY excited to see the Forever Brilliant gem - I have read amazing things about it! Your customer service is very impressive, and you have been a great help to me throughout this transaction. I really do feel like Angara lives up to its `online family jeweler' reputation!
Colored Diamond Jewelry Reviews
Round Enhanced Blue Diamond Solitaire Ring with Heart Carving
Blue Thursday, February 23, 2017
Beautiful blue diamond
First of all, thank you Angara! I requested to exchange couple of times due to the color of blue diamond but finally this it is. This blue diamond is so gorgeous. It is blue and not greenish and so sparkling. I can not stop looking at my ring. The color of my blue diamond is just like Caribbean ocean and so gorgeous. I love my ring so much. I will definitely order another jewelry piece from Angara in the future.
Birthstone Jewelry Reviews
Emerald & Diamond Marquise and Dot Band
Zink1958 Friday, June 30, 2017
Fantastic!
Bought a Emerald/Diamond ring for my wife for our 35th wedding anniversary. She LOVES it!! The quality of the ring and brilliance of the emeralds and diamonds are amazing! Angara's customer service is amazing! First rate! As they verified by phone what I ordered online, was what I wanted! I will definitely come back for the next occasion! Trust me, I researched on online stores, and this one is a Gem!
Gemstone Engagement Rings Reviews
Round Sapphire Halo Ring with Diamond Accents
MadameMary Monday, May 22, 2017
Very pretty overall
I really enjoyed getting this ring. If I could do it over, I would have upgraded the sapphire though, the sapphire is just too dark and looks almost like a black diamond, which is just a preference thing. I was not a big fan of how high up the sapphire sat on this setting. Overall though I did love the style and value of this ring.
Diamond Engagement Rings Reviews
Classic Three Stone Round Diamond Engagement Ring
BP Saturday, April 1, 2017
Nice ring can’t wait
I am going to put together an amazing ring or get this one for my soon to be. We have been together 14 yrs so, I want something real nice and within a reasonable price range.
Wedding Bands Reviews
High Polished Domed Men's Comfort Fit Wedding Band
Karissa Friday, June 23, 2017
Amazing!
I had a great experience with Angara. Had to exchange a ring for another size. They refunded me 100% for one and shipped the new one super fast!! Customer service was amazing!! Keep me updated on my return and order!
Lab Created Sapphire Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Three Stone Blue Sapphire Diamond Ring
SapphireGirl Thursday, February 9, 2017
Stunning and stylish - great for larger hands
Angara's service was fantastic and I truly appreciated their rep's quick and knowledgeable responses. This ring comes in a white gold option only - but I wanted it in yellow gold. He let me know it wouldn't be a problem for them to make it in yellow gold. The ring arrived on time. The ring is stunning and even more beautiful then shown on the website. It is actually breath-taking in its beauty. It came in a quality hinged box that showcased the ring very well. I' m tall and have large hands and this ring size looks great on my hand (ring size 9). My hand needs a big ring but not so big as to be ridiculous and this setting was perfect. When you spend a large amount of money over the internet you are always concerned and being in Canada I was also concerned with international shipping. Angara took those concerns away and I know moving forward I will purchase from them again. The quality and value of the ring is outstanding and I highly recommend Angara based on my experience.
Lab Created Emerald Jewelry Reviews
Lab Created Three Stone Emerald and Diamond Ring
paja Saturday, May 24, 2014
Beautiful
LOVE this ring!! Had one similar - that was stolen in Mexico - and, when I saw this it was a perfect replacement. Couldn't be happier with the look, and the quality of this ring. GREAT BUY!
Lab Created Ruby Jewelry Reviews
Split Shank Emerald Cut Lab Created Ruby Cocktail Ring
Jjewels Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Ruby red ring
Love the size and Emerald cut of the stone. Color was too red almost electric red. I know high quality rubies are pigeon blood red but this was not. Maybe if it was more of a pinky red it be more believable.
Natural Gemstone Jewelry Reviews
Emerald & Diamond Marquise and Dot Band
Zink1958 Friday, June 30, 2017
Fantastic!
Bought a Emerald/Diamond ring for my wife for our 35th wedding anniversary. She LOVES it!! The quality of the ring and brilliance of the emeralds and diamonds are amazing! Angara's customer service is amazing! First rate! As they verified by phone what I ordered online, was what I wanted! I will definitely come back for the next occasion! Trust me, I researched on online stores, and this one is a Gem!
Bridal Jewelry Reviews
Prong Set Round Diamond Infinity Knot Wedding Band
Ilovediamonds Thursday, May 29, 2014
I'm really pleased with this band!
Really nice eternity band, beautiful sparkly diamonds. Fits perfectly and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank You!
More Jewelry Reviews
Please see the Message
Suneal Saturday, April 16, 2016
Fantastic quality, outstanding workmanship.
I had a custom engagement ring comprised of Tanzanite encircled with diamonds made for my unique bride-to-be. Angara advisor's creativity and ingenious, deft talent afforded me a unique opportunity to manifest the ring of my dreams. Truly outstanding quality and amazing gemstones.
Mother's Jewelry Reviews
Vintage Oval Morganite Solitaire Ring with Diamond Accents
Tinagray Saturday, June 17, 2017
Highly recommended
I love my new ring I had custom made. The customer service was outstanding and was helpful with the choice of what metal to pick for the stone I wanted. I'll definitely be a returning customer.